5e0022eed7 · Add session_id support to all dnd pipeline prompts · Updated 2026-07-03 02:09:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?