a4264bf4b4 · Prepare the v0.9.0 release · Updated 2026-08-26 17:31:53 +00:00
Deleted by eric 2026-08-26 13:44:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?