aae01a59ce · Add operator-facing PromptKit inspection to the roadmap · Updated 2026-10-04 11:13:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?