31c01f0fce · Close out the Scriptorium credential update · Updated 2026-09-29 20:04:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?