6aef48b7e1 · Document the Notarius overlay upgrade · Updated 2026-09-28 14:14:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?