0f841fd91f · Forward Scriptorium credentials in the D&D suite · Updated 2026-09-29 18:40:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?