7d033c5ca1 · Prepare v0.4.2 release notes and retire the completed bug report · Updated 2026-10-11 02:10:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?