f9ec66e867 · Adopt shared history ownership in the interface roadmap · Updated 2026-10-26 12:36:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?