dd0a557ad3 · Document local release page delivery after publication · Updated 2026-11-01 23:41:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?