c88aac990b · Select Go 1.27 for the first stable release · Updated 2026-11-02 01:15:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?